Smokey Robinson leads Michael Jackson memorial service

“I never thought I’d be here today. This is my little brother over there (in the casket) and you just don’t think that you’re going to … live to see him gone. But he will never really be gone. He is going to live forever and ever and ever and ever.

The world will never, ever forget Michael Jackson. I love you my brother. I celebrate your life. I’m proud I had the chance to know you.”

Smokey Robinson – singer

One response to “Smokey Robinson leads Michael Jackson memorial service

  1. Patricia Tulloch

    My heart ache when i think of the passing of an “angel” Micheal Jackson. I believe got put angels amongst us to uplift us from our pain and suffering.Micheal was one of those angels.Like
    Dr.King that fight for our freedom Micheal fought for
    world peace,hunger,poverty around the world.
    Micheal is siting on the right hand side of GOD’s throne because he did the duty he was set out to do and he’s watching the great impact he’s left and I
    beleive GOD is saying, “well done my son,well done my son”.

Leave a Reply

